Our Governors

Mrs Claire Flatman

Executive Headteacher

Mr Robert Varela

Staff Governor

Mr Aeron Lloyd

Co-opted Governor

Governor responsible for the school website

Ms Sam Keast

Parent Governor & Vice Chair

Mr Stephen Pitt

Chair of Governors

Governor responsible for Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND)

Rev Sharon Potter

Foundation Governor

Mrs Martina Groves

Parent Governor