Our Governors

Mrs Claire Flatman

Executive Headteacher

Mr Stephen Pitt

Chair of Governors

Governor responsible for Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND)

Mr Aeron Lloyd

Co-opted Governor

Governor responsible for the school website

Mr Ben Sear

Foundation Governor

Rev Sharon Potter

Foundation Governor

Mrs Melanie Barrow

CEO All Saints Schools Trust

Mr Robert Varela

Staff Governor

Mr Jeremy Cladd

Parent Governor

Governor responsible for Safeguarding

Ms Sam Keast

Parent Governor