## **Great Whelnetham CEVCP School.**

## **Governing Body Attendance List 2018 / 2019**

Committee	Full Governing Body Meeting											Health and Safety / Premises Committee						
Date of meeting	25.9.18	27.11.18	22.1.19	12.2.19	12.3.19	26.3.19	7.5.19	2.7.19	22.7.19			17.9.18	6.11.18	11.2.19 (meeting postponed)	26.3.19	22.5.19 (meeting postponed)	11.7.19	
Governor																		
Kath Parkin (until 30.4.19)	✓	✓	✓	-	-	-						✓	✓		-			
Revd. Jeremy Parsons	✓	-	-	-	-	-	ı	✓	✓									
Claire Dunn (from 26.9.18)		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	n/a									
Jez Cladd	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓			✓	✓		<b>✓</b>		✓	
Stephen Hayes (until 2.3.19)	-	-	✓	-														
Paul Kirkwood	✓	✓	✓	✓	-	✓	✓	✓	✓									
Aeron Lloyd	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓			✓	✓		✓		✓	
Kim Palmer (joined H&S Nov 2018)	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>				<b>√</b>		<b>✓</b>		-	
Caroline Robinson	✓	✓	✓	✓	-	✓	-	-	✓									
Ian Page (from 4.2.19)				✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	n/a						✓		-	
Imogen Wallis (from 23.4.19)							<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	n/a								<b>✓</b>	
Steve Pitt (from 30.4.19)							✓	✓	✓									

<sup>✓ =</sup> attended meeting NB: sections are blocked out if the Governors does not sit on this committee. - = did not attend meeting

## **Great Whelnetham CEVCP School.**

Committee	Finance / Personnel Committee							Learning and Achievement Committee						Head Teacher Performance Management Committee		
Date of meeting	28.1.19	6.2.19	19.3.19	22.5.19			13.12.18	29.1.19	6.3.19	1.5.19	10.7.19		October 2018	25.4.19 meeting cancelled		
Governor		-	*	_	_			=	-	=	-	-				
Kath Parkin (until 30.4.19)	-	-	-				✓	-	-				✓			
Revd. Jeremy Parsons																
Claire Dunn (from 26.9.18)							✓	✓	✓	-	✓					
Jez Cladd	✓	✓	✓	✓												
Stephen Hayes (until 2.3.19)							✓	-					✓			
Paul Kirkwood							✓	✓	✓	✓	✓					
Aeron Lloyd																
Kim Palmer	$\checkmark$	✓	✓	✓			✓	✓	✓	✓	✓					
Caroline Robinson (joined L&A June 2019)	✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	✓							-		✓			
Ian Page (from 4.2.19)		✓	✓	✓					✓	✓	✓					
Imogen Wallis (from 23.4.19)				✓						✓	✓					
Steve Pitt (from 30.4.19)										✓	✓					
Angela Kimber (SBM – Finance committee only, non-voting)	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓												

<sup>✓ =</sup> attended meeting

NB: sections are blocked out if the Governors does not sit on this committee. - = did not attend meeting